Parkinson's disease

Upload time:2016-10-25 Browse:

Authors: Chen Haibo, chief physician, Department of Neurology, Beijing Hospital, deputy director, Department of Neurology, Peking University Health Science Center, professor. The Chinese society of microcirculation neurodegenerative diseases, member of the Standing Committee of Specialized Committee, Chinese Medical Doctor Association vice president of Neurology Doctor Association and Parkinson disease and movement disorders, vice chairman of Specialized Committee, neurology and behavioral medicine branch of the Standing Committee and neuropsychological group leader, Parkinson's disease and movement disorders group member of Chinese Medical Association, the elderly cognitive psychological diseases branch vice chairman Chinese study on the elderly health care medicine, neurology branch vice chairman and Parkinson's disease and movement disorders study group, Beijing Medical Association, Beijing Cerebrovascular Disease Prevention Association executive director.
This article has been authorized, the copyright belongs to the original author, please indicate the source.
The mechanism of depressive symptoms associated with Parkinson's disease is different. Parkinson's disease patients with apathy may be associated with speech, memory and time dependent task disorders. A study found that patients with Parkinson disease associated with emotional indifference of prefrontal executive ability, but the MRI study did not found apathy score and associated definite frontotemporal lobe atrophy.
In patients with Parkinson's disease, emotional apathy may be related to decreased levels of dopamine in the brain, but Dujardin has found that non dopaminergic neuronal circuits may also be involved in the pathophysiology of apathy. Robert and other clinical observation found that Parkinson's disease patients with apathy in the right inferior frontal gyrus, middle frontal gyrus, wedge, insula glucose metabolism decreased. But so far, the pathogenesis of Parkinson's disease apathy is still unclear.
Pederson's study showed that 14% of patients with Parkinson's disease in the incidence or incidence occurred 4 years after apathy, 49% of the patients in the 4 years after the onset of apathy, 37% in the observation period of follow-up, no emotional indifference, apathy in patients with Parkinson's disease are more likely to progress to dementia. It is suggested that apathy may be a signal of the extensive and progressive development of Parkinson's disease. Most of the patients with apathy is indifferent to what is happening around, it is difficult to cause corresponding emotional reaction to external stimuli, or reduce the lack of inner experience, by the unexpected blow when not surprised by others without fear, anger tease.
According to different clinical manifestations, apathy can be divided into 3 subtypes: (1) behavioral type. Lack of creativity, dependence on others. (2) cognitive type. Lack of interest in new things, indifferent to the problems of the people around them. (3) emotional type. Emotional dull, lack of proper emotional reaction to negative events. Apathy Evaluation Scale (AES) and apathy scale (AS) and the unified Parkinson's Disease Rating Scale (UPDRS) Part IV (power or original power) can be used to evaluate the disease apathy of Parkinson, but the testing items of UPDRS Part IV is less, can comprehensively evaluate the feelings of indifference, therefore can only be as a screening scale.
Leentjens on the 4 evaluation apathy scale comparison, recommended apathy scale as Parkinson disease Apathy Evaluation Scale, the scale has good content and sensitivity, patients and their families in two parts, and previous stroke and Alzheimer's disease patients in clinical application with good reliability.
At present, the following criteria are often used as the diagnostic criteria of apathy in Parkinson's disease: (1) the lack of motivation is not consistent with the patient's age, educational level and previous activities. (2) there are at least 1 symptoms in each of the following 3 criteria. The reduction of goal directed behavior (behavioral priming depends on others, lack of subjective effort). The cognitive activities of goal oriented behavior (lack of interest in new things, lack of attention to their own problems). Goal directed behavior and emotional decline (lack of positive and negative events). (3) after the exclusion of consciousness and drug factors, the lack of new motivation. The above situation can cause the decline of the social function of patients with Parkinson disease with apathy.
The treatment of Parkinson's disease apathy is enough evidence, generally to dopaminergic drugs, amphetamine, atypical anti drugs and psychiatric drugs are cholinesterase inhibition can improve Parkinson's disease apathy in the treatment of Parkinson's disease. A randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical trial of Ray Chaudhuri et al. Compared the effects of duloxetine on the non motor symptoms of Parkinson's disease, and found that the high dose of duloxetine transdermal patch improves patient apathy. Chatterjee and Fahn believe that methylphenidate has a certain therapeutic effect on Parkinson's disease. In addition, environmental stimuli and behavioral modification can also have a certain effect on the treatment of Parkinson's disease.
Li Shuhua, Chen Haibo. Emotional disorder of the patients with the disease of the heart. Chinese Journal of modern nervous diseases. 2013, 13 (): 679-682.

帕金森病相关情感淡漠

上传时间:2016-10-25 浏览次数:

作者:陈海波,主任医师,北京医院神经内科主任,北京大学医学部神经病学系副主任、教授。现任中国微循环学会神经变性病专业委员会常务委员,中国医师协会神经内科医师分会副会长兼帕金森病与运动障碍专业委员会副主任委员,中华医学会神经病学分会及行为医学分会常务委员兼神经心理学组组长、帕金森病和运动障碍学组委员,中国老年保健医学研究会老年认知心理疾病分会副主任委员,北京医学会神经病学分会副主任委员兼帕金森病与运动障碍学组组长,北京脑血管病防治协会常务理事。
 
本文已获得授权,版权归原作者所有,转载请注明出处。

与帕金森病相关抑郁症状的机制不同,情感淡漠多与认知功能障碍有关。情感淡漠的帕金森病患者可伴言语、记忆及时间依赖任务障碍。有研究发现,帕金森病患者情感淡漠与前额叶执行能力相关,但MRI研究未发现情感淡漠评分与额颞叶萎缩存在明确的关联性。
 
帕金森病患者情感淡漠可能与脑内多巴胺能水平降低有关,但Dujardin等发现,非多巴胺能神经环路可能也参与情感淡漠的病理生理学过程。Robert等经临床观察发现,帕金森病情感淡漠患者右侧额下回、额中回、楔叶、岛叶葡萄糖代谢降低。但迄今为止,有关帕金森病患者情感淡漠的发病机制仍未阐明。
 
Pederson等的研究显示,有14%的帕金森病患者可在发病同时或发病后4 年出现情感淡漠,49%的患者在发病后4年出现情感淡漠,37%在观察期间无情感淡漠,随访发现,情感淡漠的帕金森病患者更易进展至痴呆。提示情感淡漠可能是帕金森病神经病理损害进程广泛和进展的信号,表明运动症状及认知功能障碍进展迅速。伴情感淡漠的患者大多表现为对周围发生的事情漠不关心,外界刺激难以引起相应的情感反应,内心体验缺乏或减少,受意外打击时不吃惊害怕,受他人捉弄时不愤怒。
 
根据临床表现不同,情感淡漠可以分为3种亚型:(1)行为型。行为缺乏创造性,依赖他人。(2)认知型。对新鲜事物缺乏兴趣,对周围人物的问题漠不关心。(3)情感型。情感平淡,对负面事件缺乏应有的情感反应。情感淡漠评价量表(AES)、情感淡漠量表(AS)及统一帕金森病评价量表(UPDRS)第Ⅳ部分(动力或始动力)均可用于帕金森病情感淡漠的评价,但UPDRS第Ⅳ部分的检测项目较少,不能全面评价情感淡漠,因此仅可作为筛查量表。
 
Leentjens等对4种评价情感淡漠的量表进行比较后,推荐情感淡漠量表作为帕金森病情感淡漠评价量表,该量表内容及敏感性良好,有患者及家属两部分内容,且既往在脑卒中及阿尔茨海默病患者中应用后临床信度良好。
 
目前国际上常采用以下标准作为帕金森病情感淡漠的诊断标准:(1)动机缺乏,与患者年龄、文化水平和既往活动水平不相符。(2)以下3 项标准中每一标准至少存在1 项症状。①目标指向行为的活动减少(行为启动需依赖他人、缺乏主观努力)。②目标指向行为的认知活动减少(对新鲜事物缺乏兴趣、对自身问题缺乏关注)。③目标指向行为伴情绪减少(对正面和负面事件反应缺乏)。(3)排除意识障碍、药物因素后,新出现的动机缺乏。以上情况引起患者社会功能下降可考虑帕金森病伴情感淡漠。
 
帕金森病情感淡漠的治疗尚缺乏足够的循证医学证据,一般认为治疗帕金森病的拟多巴胺类药物、苯丙胺、非典型抗精神病药物及胆碱酯酶抑制药均可以改善帕金森病情感淡漠。Ray Chaudhuri等进行的一项随机双盲安慰剂对照临床试验比较罗替高汀对帕金森病非运动症状的影响,发现罗替高汀透皮贴剂可以改善患者的情感淡漠。Chatterjee和Fahn认为,哌醋甲酯对帕金森病情感淡漠亦有一定的疗效。此外,环境刺激及行为矫正也可对帕金森病情感淡漠有一定的治疗效果。
 
原文:李淑华, 陈海波. 帕金森病情绪障碍. 中国现代神经疾病杂志. 2013, 13(8): 679-682.