Xiangya Hospital, Central South University held the world Parkinson day large-scale public welfare activities

Upload time:2016-04-13 Browse:

Cooking is always burning the food, but the old man can not smell the taste of their own, the old nose is not working? In fact, it may be a precursor to Parkinson's disease. April 10th, Xiangya Hospital of Central South University held the "world Parkinson day" large-scale public welfare activities, the experts in neurology clinic and health seminars for patients. The expert reminds, handshaken everyone is easy to associate with Parkinson's disease, but once the smell drops, sleep disorders and even facial expressions are small, need to be wary of Parkinson's disease.
Xiangya Hospital, Central South University held the world Parkinson day large-scale public welfare activities
Professor Tang BS (upper left), Professor Yan Xinxiang (right), Professor Shen Lu (Zuo Zhong), Professor Jiang Hong (right), associate professor Guo Jifeng (left) clinic
Morning during the clinic of Neurology, 410008 Professor, Professor Yan Xinxiang, Professor Shen Lu, Professor Jiang Wang, associate professor Guo Jifeng, a medical examination and treatment for nearly 200 people. The afternoon of health lectures for clinical diagnosis and treatment of the venue and care of the venue, the venue of clinical diagnosis and treatment of right 410008 Professor, Department of Neurology professor Yan Xinxiang as a "comprehensive treatment, quality of life," Professor Shen Lu, "when Parkinson attack" lecture, associate professor Yang Zhi entitled "Department of Neurosurgery surgery for the treatment of Parkinson's disease," the venue consists of 42 wards; nursing nurse Li Yu Qiu Hui, Li Jiangli presided over the nurse practitioner, nurse Li Youjia Parkinson disease patients were to share the life nursing, diet nursing and rehabilitation training, and by 6 teacher demonstration guide patients rehabilitation training.
Health Seminar
410008 professor of clinical diagnosis and treatment of the venue, (upper left), Professor Yan Xinxiang (right), Professor Shen Lu (left), associate professor Yang Zhiquan (right) for seminars
Li Yu presided over the lecture of head nurse nursing branch (upper left), Qiu Hui (right), nurse nurse Li Jiangli (left), Li Youjia nurse (right) for seminars, on-site demonstration of rehabilitation training (lower left) and nursing operation (lower right)
It is reported that Parkinson's disease (PD) is a degenerative disease of the central nervous system, mainly due to the lack of dopaminergic neurons in the substantia nigra pars compacta leads to a series of motor symptoms and non motor symptoms. According to statistics, the prevalence rate of people over the age of 65 is 1.7%, there are more than 2 million Chinese patients with Parkinson. In recent years, the incidence of young people is rising. Expected in 2030, China will have nearly 5 million patients with Parkinson's disease.
"There are many patients with tremor and other motor symptoms to the hospital, however, some non motor symptoms earlier also need to attract the attention of the people." Professor Shen Lu said.
Anxiety, depression, memory loss and other symptoms, easy to wake up, insomnia, excessive daytime sleepiness and sleep disorders, constipation, frequent urination, urgency, dysuria, slobber etc. autonomic dysfunction, and pain, Hugh
When the extreme discomfort of the lower extremity, smell and other sensory abnormalities, we should pay attention to everyone. In addition, quiet activities not shake hand tremor, tremor, wake up, stand up, walking, dressing, brushing action is slow, and the written word more small and slow movement symptoms, limbs heaviness and stiffness, joint muscle rigidity and difficult symptoms, lower limb walking drag, the slow pace of change abnormal gait and posture symptoms also need to be vigilant.
Professor Yan Xinxiang said that Parkinson's disease itself is not a fatal disease, generally does not affect the life. However, if the patient is not treated timely and reasonable, can easily lead to physical decline, even life can not take care of themselves, the complications, such as pneumonia, urinary tract infection, fracture, which seriously affect the quality of life of patients.
"Although Parkinson's disease can not be cured completely, it can effectively improve the symptoms and improve the quality of life of patients if they are detected early. In order to improve the clinical symptoms of patients with Parkinson's disease, on the basis of rational use of drugs, supplemented by rehabilitation training and diet health care, it can improve and relieve the clinical symptoms." Said Professor 410008.
Daily exercise for the treatment of Parkinson's movement disorder disease has certain advantages, master the following action points can help patients better rehabilitation. First, relaxing and breathing exercise: relax, deep breath; second, the facial action exercise: mirror, make facial expression smile, laugh, grin, pout, whistle, drum gills; third, head and neck exercise: jaw before and after exercise, keep 5 seconds before the extension, then within 5 seconds fourth, the trunk; exercise: by the rhythm of the body side bending and rotational movement, can enhance the strength of abdominal muscles and trunk coordination; fifth, abdominal exercises: lying on the floor or bed, two knee joints were bent to the chest, lasted for a few seconds, then both sides of the action; sixth, hand exercise: practice, combined with the movement of fingers apart a fist and finger movement; seventh, training of upper limbs and shoulder shoulder respectively: two ears with the two position, and then the shoulders down. Curl your arms, raise your head and hold for 10 seconds. Hands down in front of buckle, pull back 5 seconds, repeated several times. Arms at the head, elbow bending, hold on the side of the elbow were alternately with both hands, body bent to both sides; Eighth, gait training: walking eyes, double upper limbs and lower limbs keep in action, at the same time to try to raise the toe, heel first, as far as possible step forward of walking, and

中南大学湘雅医院举行“世界帕金森日”大型公益活动

上传时间:2016-04-13 浏览次数:

做饭老是把饭菜烧糊,可是老人家自己却一点也闻不到糊味,年纪大了鼻子不灵了?其实不然,这可能是帕金森病的前兆。4月10日,中南大学湘雅医院举行“世界帕金森日”大型公益活动,神经内科专家为患者进行了义诊和健康讲座。专家提醒,手抖大家都很容易与帕金森病联想到一起,但一旦出现嗅觉下降、睡眠障碍甚至面部表情少等,都需要警惕帕金森病。


中南大学湘雅医院举行“世界帕金森日”大型公益活动


唐北沙教授(左上)、严新翔教授(右上)、沈璐教授(左中)、江泓教授(右中)、郭纪锋副教授(左下)进行义诊

上午义诊期间,神经内科唐北沙教授、严新翔教授、沈璐教授、江泓教授、郭纪锋副教授等为近200名患者进行了体格检查和诊疗。下午健康讲座分为临床诊治分会场和护理分会场,临床诊治分会场右唐北沙教授主持,神经内科严新翔教授作“综合治疗,品质生活”讲座,沈璐教授作“当帕金森病来袭”讲座,神经外科杨治权副教授作“帕金森病的外科手术治疗”讲座;护理分会场由42病室护士长李育主持,邱慧护师、李江丽护师、李又佳护师分别分享了帕金森病病友的生活护理、饮食护理和康复训练,并由6位老师现场示范指导病友进行康复训练。


健康讲座现场


唐北沙教授主持临床诊治分会场讲座(左上),严新翔教授(右上)、沈璐教授(左下)、杨治权副教授(右下)作专题讲座


李育护士长主持护理分会场讲座(左上),邱慧护师(右上)、李江丽护师(左中)、李又佳护师(右中)作专题讲座,现场演示康复训练(左下)和护理操作(右下)

据悉,帕金森病(PD)是一种中枢神经系统变性性疾病,主要由于黑质致密部多巴胺能神经元的缺失导致一系列运动症状和非运动症状。据统计,65岁以上人群患病率是1.7%,目前我国有超过200万名的帕金森患者。近年来,中青年人群的发病率正在上升。预计2030年,我国将有近500万名帕金森病患者。

“不少患者是出现了手抖等运动症状才来医院检查,然而,更早出现的一些非运动症状也需要引起大家注意。”沈璐教授表示。

焦虑、抑郁、记忆力减退等精神症状,易醒、多梦、白天睡眠过多等睡眠障碍,便秘、尿频、尿急、排尿困难、流口水等自主神经功能障碍,以及疼痛、休

息时下肢极度不适感、嗅觉减退等感觉异常,都要引起大家的注意。此外,安静时手抖、活动时不抖等震颤症状,起床、翻身、步行、穿衣、刷牙等动作缓慢,以及字越写越小等运动迟缓症状,四肢沉重感及僵直、活动关节困难等肌肉僵直症状,以及行走时下肢拖曳、步伐变小变慢等姿势步态异常症状也需要警惕。

严新翔教授表示,帕金森病本身不是一种致命的疾病,一般不影响寿命。但是,如果患者没有得到及时和合理的治疗,很容易导致身体机能下降,甚至生活不能自理,最后出现各种并发症,如肺炎、泌尿系感染、骨折等,从而严重影响患者的生活质量。

“尽管帕金森病不能完全治愈,但是如果早发现,通过合理用药和综合治疗,可以有效改善症状,提高患者的生活质量。帕金森病患者要保持心情舒畅,在合理用药的基础上,辅以康复训练和饮食保健,可以改善和缓解临床症状。”唐北沙教授表示。

日常的锻炼活动对于治疗帕金森这种运动障碍性疾病具有一定的好处,掌握以下动作要点可帮助患者更好地康复。第一,放松和呼吸锻炼:全身放松,深呼吸;第二,面部动作锻炼:对着镜子,让面部表现出微笑、大笑、露齿而笑、噘嘴、吹口哨、鼓腮等;第三,头颈部锻炼:下颌前后运动,前伸保持5秒钟,然后内收5秒钟;第四,躯干锻炼:通过有节奏的身体侧弯、转体等运动,可增强躯干腹背肌力量与协调性;第五,腹肌锻炼:平躺在地板上或床上,两膝关节分别曲向胸部,持续数秒钟,然后双侧同时做这个动作;第六,手部锻炼:反复练习手指分开、合并的动作和握拳伸指的动作;第七,上肢及肩部训练:两肩分别向耳朵位置耸起,而后使两肩下垂。蜷缩手臂,扬起过头并向后维持10秒钟。双手向下在面前扣住,往后拉5秒钟,重复数次。手臂置于头顶,肘关节弯曲,用双手分别抓住对侧的肘部,身体交替向两侧弯曲;第八,步态训练:步行时双眼直视,双上肢与下肢保持协同合拍动作,同时使足尖尽量抬高,以脚跟先着地,尽量迈开步伐行走,并作左右转向和前后进退的训练。当患者走路遇到步僵时,先让患者停下来,站直身体,鼓励其抬高一条腿,向前迈一大步,再换另一条腿,再抬高,向前迈大步,反复练习3~5次;第九,语言障碍训练:包括舌运动(反复伸出和缩回)锻炼、朗读锻炼和唱歌锻炼等。