social responsibility

Life

We vowed to protect every equal life, make health care. Let life be respected.

The high cost of medical expenses, the overall backwardness of the level of medical development, the uneven distribution of medical resources, resulting in China's social difficulties and social challenges, especially in the medical treatment of medical difficulties.

Learn to China microcirculation neurodegenerative diseases will protect human life and health of the Specialized Committee as their primary social responsibility, through the construction of academic exchange and technology and the medical institutions, to carry out industry cooperation, advanced the rational allocation of medical resources, maximize the community medical treatment, so as to improve the level of clinical diagnosis and treatment of neurodegenerative disease in China all people, for the benefit of the public.

Clinical consultation and teaching system

Neurodegenerative disease clinical diagnosis and teaching system is Chinese microcirculation neurodegenerative disease society Specialized Committee initiated the formation of special disease teleconsultation platform, relying on the powerful Committee of experts and professors of resources, work together, by making it up, through the difficult medical information sharing, consultation, observation and other methods on the bed, to ensure the timely and efficient treatment of diseases, and comprehensively improve the level of diagnosis and treatment.

Mutual aid

We should establish a mutual understanding, mutual trust, mutual tolerance and mutual help between doctors and doctors, doctors and patients.

Mutual aid is the traditional virtue of the Chinese nation, the reciprocal relationship between doctors and doctors, doctors and patients is a significant feature of medical civilization and progress. Learn to China microcirculation neurodegenerative disease Specialized Committee is determined to build a fair and open exchange platform, build trust through understanding and tolerance produced by trust, because tolerance and solidarity, improve the doctor-patient relationship, improve the therapeutic effect.

WeChat public platform

Learn to Chinese microcirculation neurodegenerative disease initiated by the Specialized Committee China neurodegenerative disease WeChat public platform, is China's most important areas of neurodegenerative diseases, doctors academic exchanges and doctor-patient communication tools, relying on a strong team of experts and the Committee for consultation network, difficult cases of group diagnosis and timely treatment and accurate service support.

Dedication

As a member of the medical profession, I solemnly vowed to devote my life to serving mankind.

Medicine is a noble cause, she relates to life and health, people involved in public. Curative treatment is a realistic problem, she needs high cost, attached to the national economy and the people's livelihood. Specialized Committee is a neurodegenerative disease medicine group, we will keep the doctor practicing medicine oath, duty, saving lives, dedication not regret.

Community public speaking tour and charitable activities

In recent years, the incidence of neurodegenerative diseases in the world has increased year by year, is becoming a major disease affecting people's lives and health. Combined with the principle and characteristics of incidence of neurodegenerative diseases, the committee through in-depth investigation and research, put forward to prevent and control principle of diagnosis and treatment of synchronous Daizhi, and with the help of powerful expert team strength, neurodegenerative disease prevention self-examination thus initiated into the community public speaking tour and medical clinic to carry out charitable activities, early patient education, reduce the incidence probability.

社会责任

生命

我们矢志不渝地守护每一个平等的生命,让健康得到关爱,让生命得到尊重。
 
高额的医疗费用支出,整体落后的医疗发展水平,不均衡的医疗资源分布等,导致中国社会看病贵、看病难的社会困境与行业挑战尤其突出。

中国微循环学会神经变性病专业委员会将守护国人生命健康视为自身首要的社会责任,通过与广大医疗机构的学术交流与技术共建,开展行业互助,合理配置高级医疗资源,最大化发挥群体医疗作用,从而在根本上提高我国神经变性病的临床诊断与治疗水平,造福大众苍生。



临床会诊与教学系统

神经变性病临床会诊与教学系统是中国微循环学会神经变性病专业委员会发起组建专病远程会诊平台,依托专委会强大的专家教授资源,群策群力,补缺补差,通过疑难病历信息共享、会诊、临床观摩等方式,确保疾病及时高效救治,全面提高诊治水平。


互助

我们要在医生和医生之间、医生和患者之间,搭建起互相理解、互相信任、互相包容、互相帮助的桥梁。
 
互助是中华民族的传统美德,医生和医生之间、医生和患者之间的互助关系更是医疗文明和进步的显著特征。中国微循环学会神经变性病专业委员会致力于搭建一个公开公平的交流平台,通过理解建立信任,通过信任产生包容,因为包容而团结互助,改善医患关系,提高治疗效果。



微信公众平台

中国微循环学会神经变性病专业委员会发起建立的中国神经变性病微信公众平台,是我国神经变性病领域最重要的医生学术交流与医患沟通交流工具,依托专委会强大的专家团队和会诊网络,为疑难病例的群体诊断、及时救治以及精准服务等提供支撑。


奉献

在我被吸收为医学事业中的一员时,我严肃地保证将我的一生奉献于为人类服务。
 
医学是一个崇高的事业,她关乎生命健康,涉及苍生大众。医疗又是一个现实的问题,她需要高昂费用,依附于国计民生。神经变性病专业委员会是一个医者的群体,我们将谨守医者本分,践行医者誓言,治病救人,奉献不悔。



社区公益巡讲与慈善活动

近年来,神经变性病在世界范围内发病均呈逐年上升趋势,正在发展成为影响人们生命和健康的重大病种。结合神经变性病的发病原理与特点,专委会经过深入调查和研究,提出以防代治、防治同步的诊治方针,并借助专委会强大的专家团队力量,由此发起深入社区的神经变性病自查预防公益巡讲和医疗义诊慈善活动,提早开展患者教育,减少发病概率。