Development trend of neurodegenerative diseases in China microcirculation Society

General goal
Construction of a professional, practical and international academic exchange platform for neurodegenerative diseases
 
Professional development direction
With China's aging society coming, neurodegenerative disease prevalence rate increased year by year, has become the major diseases affecting people life and health, have an extremely negative impact on the economic development of our country.Based on the actual medical requirements in our country, NDDC takes the road of professional development, and strive to achieve a breakthrough in the pathogenesis, clinical treatment, comprehensive prevention and control of neurodegenerative diseases, in order to reduce the incidence and increase the treatment effect.
 
Practical development direction
Neurodegenerative diseases mainly occur in the elderly, and the incidence will increase by an aging population. Neurodegenerative diseases are insidious onset, progressive and irreversible. There is no effective drug treatment can block the progress of the disease. Based on the current situation of diagnosis and treatment of neurodegenerative diseases in China, NDDC focus on the combination of academic innovation and translational medicine, vigorously promote the practical development of academic and technology, establish Consultation Center for neurodegenerative disease, give volunteer medical consultation, in order to improve the diagnosis and treatment of neurodegenerative diseases. 
 
International development direction
The diagnosis and treatment of neurodegenerative diseases are a worldwide problem, and medical workers in various countries have paid a lot of work and work. Due to the late start, there is a definite gap between our country and the developed countries. Based on reality, NDDC adhere to the path of international development at the same time. We are committed to building connections at home and abroad medical workers exchange platform of neurodegenerative diseases, strengthen the international academic exchanges and cooperation, and to establish and perfect the society of overseas cooperation mechanism, the formation of normalized cooperation.
 
Cultivating sophisticated medical talents and practicing Chinese health dream
NDDC bear the mission of promoting the standardization of neurodegenerative disease diagnosis and treatment, and aim to create Chinese leading professional field of neurodegenerative diseases, build Chinese health dream. In the future, the committee will provide a practical platform and use committee huge assistance system and abundant resources expert instructors, master research interested in scientific research and clinical development of neurodegenerative diseases, graduate students and young doctors to provide professional training and learning opportunities, the development of the highest level China follow-up echelon their effort to develop the industry.
 
If you are diligent and intelligent, have a strong interest in the field of neurodegenerative diseases or original ideas;
If you are ambitious, you have the same enthusiasm for the rise of China's health care;
If you forge ahead, do Chinese future medical development leader;
We invite you to join!
 
Applicant criteria:
1. Medical students those who plan to further be educated;
2. Those who committed to engaging in neurodegenerative diseases research or clinical professional direction.
 
Training mode:
1. Recommend mentor;
2. Recommended practice hospital or laboratory;
3. Participate in research;
4. Recommend employment.
 
How to apply: 
1. Sent curriculum vitae to nddc2016@163.com, and marked the resume "personnel training";
2. Or send your curriculum vitae to: Donggaodi Wanyuan Road No. 7, Fengtai District, Beijing; secretariat of CSMNDDC (received). Letter marked "talent training". Postal Code: 100076.

中国微循环学会神经变性病专业委员会发展方向

总体目标
建设成为专业化、实用化及国际化的神经变性病学术交流平台

专业化发展方向
随着我国老年社会提前到来,神经变性病患病率均呈逐年上升趋势,已经发展成为影响人们生命和健康的重大病种,对我国的经济发展产生极为不利的影响。中国微循环学会神经变性病专业委员会立足我国医疗实际需求,走专业化发展之路,力争在神经变性病的发病机理、临床治疗、综合防治等领域取得突破性进展,以降低发病几率,提高治疗效果。

实用化发展方向
神经变性病多数发生在中老年,且随着年龄增加,发病率成倍数增加,临床表现多隐袭起病,病程缓慢进展且不可逆,可持续多年甚至十几年或更长,目前尚无可以阻滞病情进展的有效药物治疗。中国微循环学会神经变性病专业委员会立足我国神经变性病诊疗现状,重视学术创新与转化医学相结合,积极推进诊疗学术与技术的实用化发展,通过开设神经变性病会诊中心、组织发起深入社区的神经变性病自查预防公益巡讲和医疗义诊慈善活动等手段,提高我国神经变性病的诊治能力,降低疾病危害。

国际化发展方向
神经变性病的诊治是一个世界性的难题,各个国家的医疗工作者均为此付出了大量的劳动和工作。我国神经变性病专业化研究由于起步较晚,与发达国家之间存在一定差距。中国微循环学会神经变性病专业委员会在立足实际的同时,坚持走国际化发展之路。我们致力于搭建连接国内外神经变性病医学工作者的交流平台,加强国际学术交流与合作,并以学术交流为纽带建立健全学会海外合作机制,形成常态化合作。


培养尖端医疗人才  践行中国健康梦
中国微循环学会神经变性病专业委员会肩负历史使命,承担促进我国神经变性病诊治规范发展与全面进步的重任,立志打造我国神经变性病领域第一专业学会,共筑中国医疗健康梦。专委会“未来计划”将提供实习平台,利用专委会庞大的协助体系和丰富的专家导师资源,为有志于神经变性病科研与临床发展方向的硕士研究生、博士研究生以及青年医生提供专业培养与进修机会,倾力培养中国自己的最高水平的行业发展后续梯队。

如果你勤勉聪颖,对神经变性病领域有浓厚兴趣或独到想法;
如果你胸怀远大,对中国医疗崛起抱有同样的热忱;
如果你锐意进取,做中国未来医疗发展的领航者;
专委会诚邀您加入!
 
一、申请者条件
1、医学专业大学本科计划考研、硕士研究生计划考博或博士研究生计划深造的在校学生;
2、致力于从事神经变性病科研或临床专业方向。
 
二、培养方式
1、推荐导师;
2、推荐实习医院或实验室;
3、参与课题研究;
4、推荐就业。
 
三、申请方式
1、将个人简历发送至学会邮箱nddc2016@163.com
,并在简历中注明“人才培养”字样;

2、或邮寄个人简历至:北京市丰台区东高地万源北路7号中国微循环学会神经变性病专业委员会秘书处(收)。信件中注明“人才培养”字样。邮政编码:100076。